Our home is on the ground floor, completely renovated in 2014, with two terraces and a garden in common with other apartments and parking.

You will find:

  • a big kitchen with stove, fridge, dishes, moka, kettle and pots + terrace
  • 3 bedrooms (1 double room, 1 tween and 1 single room)
  • 1 bathroom with shower, welcome kit (soap / shampoo) and hairdryer
  • 1 living room with double sofa bed + huge terrace

Cot for baby available free of charge.


  • free wi-fi connection
  • TV (digital – only Italian channels)
  • washing mashine (detergent available)
  • welcome breakfast (coffee, tea, milk, jam, Nutella, biscuits, mineral water and some typical sweets similar to macarons)
  • bath towels and bed linen
  • hairdryer
  • cloth slippers
  • for your dog: mat and bowls
  • outdoor parking

On request, at a small price, we can buy/prepare for you a cold dinner if you arrive late in the evening or a typical homemade lunch or dinner if you like.

Dog sitting available on request.

We kindly ask you not to smoke inside the home. Feel free to smoke outside on the terrace or gardens.


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...